Trade system complaint

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Trade system complaint

Post by Pokemonred200 on Mon Nov 01, 2010 11:24 pm

Why can't i trade Pokemon with friends? The game won't allow me to and says You are not experienced enough to receive (trainer's name) Pokemon. This is getting annoying!

Pokemonred200
Normal
Normal

Number of posts: 2
Registration date: 2010-10-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Trade system complaint

Post by Baralai15 on Tue Nov 02, 2010 6:40 am

You probably arent far enough in the game. First badge lets you trade up to level 5, Second Badge level 8, Third badge level 11, Fourth badge level 14, Fifth Badge level 17, Sixth badge level 20, Seventh badge level 24, Eight badge 27

First- Level 5
Second- Level 8
Third- Level 11
Fourth- Level 14
Fifth- Level 17
Sixth- Level 20
Seventh- Level 24
Eighth- Level 27

Baralai15
Master
Master

Number of posts: 971
Age: 21
Location: Spira
Registration date: 2008-09-23

View user profile http://myspace.com.irlbc

Back to top Go down

Re: Trade system complaint

Post by Pokemonred200 on Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:27 am

Why? I've seen the only limit to trading is reputation or certain amount of party pokemon.

Pokemonred200
Normal
Normal

Number of posts: 2
Registration date: 2010-10-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Trade system complaint

Post by Tigersaber on Wed Nov 03, 2010 8:52 am

neither of it was a real limit in the Main Games!

In the Main Games, the badges are the real limits, like here in Citrine. but a bit different way... in the main games, you can trade and get any lvl pokemons, but they won't obey you until you get the corresponding badge.. For example, you get a lvl 100 Golem from a friend in the very first city, but it wont obey you until you get the last badge.

But cause in Citrine, the current lvl cap is 30, the only logical way is to deny trading above the lvl limit!

Tigersaber
Master
Master

Number of posts: 745
Age: 20
Location: Violet City!
Registration date: 2008-12-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Trade system complaint

Post by Baralai15 on Wed Nov 03, 2010 11:46 am

Why? because thats the way it is in the game thats why, i hope it gets updated soon just as much as anyone else and i still am looking forward to the update even when im 40, well idk about that but you know, time for me is running out im a senior year that means college soon and the end of PCO life for me in a couple years. Or end of life for everyone in 2012 Razz

Baralai15
Master
Master

Number of posts: 971
Age: 21
Location: Spira
Registration date: 2008-09-23

View user profile http://myspace.com.irlbc

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum